+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: <Postcount.net> DAoC Ywain Server Population Report October 13th 2013!

  1. #1

    Exclamation <Postcount.net> DAoC Ywain Server Population Report October 13th 2013!



    Postcount.net Population Report on Dark Age of Camelot Ywain Servers!

    Recorded from all three realms on Sunday 13th October 2013

    Time Zones: 15:00PM CET / 14:00PM GMT / 9:00AM EST / 8AM CST / 6AM PST

    Albion: All 347 / Labyrinth (27) / New Frontiers (113)
    Hibernia: All 378 / Labyrinth (25) / New Frontiers (127) = Ywain Server 1041
    Midguard: All 316 / Labyrinth (24) / New Frontiers (94)

    Time Zone: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM GMT / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST


    Albion: All 504 Labyrinth (26) New Frontiers (189)
    Hibernia: All 639 Labyrinth (50) New Frontiers (219) = Ywain Server 1634
    Midguard: All 491 Labyrinth (61) New Frontiers (161)

    Time zone: 2:00AM CET / 1:00AM GMT / 20:00PM EST / 19:00PM CST / 17:00PM PST

    Albion: All 350 Labyrinth (13) New Frontiers (161)
    Hibernia: All 409 Labyrinth (38) New Frontiers (150) = Ywain Server 1094
    Midguard: All 335 Labyrinth (7) New Frontiers (139)


    These population reports will be posted on Postcount.net every month.

    www.postcount.net
    Last edited by Solicfear; 10-13-2013 at 11:52 PM.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts