Hibernia: Dragon's Curse 1-8 Wednesday 22nd August EU and US prime-time

I'll be leading a US Prime-time Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Wednesday 22nd August EU and US prime-time!

BG Leader Solicfear (BG open 30 minutes before)

EU PRIME-TIME starts at: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST
US PRIME-TIME Starts at: 1AM CET / 12AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST

(For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )

How to start the Campaign?

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.


Guild Recruitment
The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!