HIBERNIA OTHERWORLDS CAMPAIGN PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-10!

I'll be leading an Otheworlds Campaign 1-10 on Friday 24th August

Raid Starts: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST
BG open 30 minutes before!

BG leader Solic

How to start the Prologue (Campaign)?

Guide: https://darkageofcamelot.com/content...aign-hibernia/

Guild Recruitment
The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!