HIBERNIA A DRAGON'S CURSE CAMPAIGN PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-8 SATURDAY 8TH September

I'll be leading a EU day time Dragon Curse 1-8 marathon on Saturday 8th September

BG leader Solic

1st Raid: 10AM CET / 9AM UK / 4AM EST / 3AM CST / 1AM PST
BG open 30 minutes before!

2nd Raid: 1PM CET / 12PM UK / 7AM EST / 6AM CST / 4AM PST
BG open 30 minutes before

3rd Raid: 4PM CET / 3PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST
BG open 30 minutes before

4th Raid: Possibly may not happen find out in battlegroup!
7PM CET / 6PM UK / 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 10AM PST
BG open 30 minutes before

(For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )

How to start the Campaign?

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.


Guild Recruitment
The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!